This organization is: Municipal Government

To provide municipal government information, programs, and services for the well-being of the city of Edmonton and its residents.

City of Edmonton
Address - Confidential Address -
Telephone: 3-1-1 (7:00 AM to 7:00 PM within city limits)
Telephone: 780-442-5311 (7:00 AM to 7:00 PM outside city limits)
Telephone: 780-508-9200 (After hours public safety and urgent bylaw concerns)
TTY: 780-944-5555 (7:00 AM to 7:00 PM)
Mailing Address City Hall
3rd Floor - 1 Sir Winston Churchill Square
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 2R7
Executive Officer:  Amarjeet Sohi, Mayor