Accessible Transit Mobility Bus
Provided by: Strathcona County - Transit Department
Provides seniors and persons with disabilities transportation within Strathcona County.
There are eligibility requirements. more...
This service is provided at 1 Location(s)
 about postal code sort
location Strathcona County Hall Wheelchair accessible add to list
2001 Sherwood Drive , Sherwood Park, Alberta T8A 3W7
Telephone: 780-449-9680