This organization is: Municipal Government

COVID-19 UPDATE: Parkland County has closed their offices and other buildings to public in response to COVID-19, with exception of the Animal Shelter and Transfer Stations. All Transfer Stations remain open for their regular operation hours. People are asked to use these facilities for emergent or critical needs to reduce person-to-person contact. Parkland County Council has deferred tax penalty deadline and municipal utility bills to reduce economic impact of COVID-19 on residents. Visit website for the latest updates and more information.


To provide services to residents of Parkland County.

Parkland County
Address 53109A Highway 779
Parkland County, Alberta T7Z 1R1
Telephone: 780-968-8888
Telephone: 780-968-8400 (After Hours)
Toll Free: 1-888-880-0858
Fax: 780-968-8413
Executive Officer:  Michael Heck, Chief Administrative Officer